Verbattle offers a) 1 day workshops to college students on every Saturday during April 2023 and b) an offline 10 day Summer Camp from 24th April to 5th May 2023. Enrolments in progress. The first Verbattle Speech Competition for Seniors, held on 28.01.2023 has its top 3 speakers. Someshwar Gurumath from S.D.M. Postgraduate Centre, Ujire stood the First Prize Winner while Priyansha Pincha of Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies, Vikram V of Seshadripuram College of Commerce & Management and Ananya Vinod of Reva University have bagged the Second, Third & Consolation Prizes respectively.

Teachers Workshop

Google Registration form

Verbattle to hold a teachers workshop on communication, logical thinking, and debating skills on 8 April 2023 (10 am to 4 pm) at Holy Cross Hall, Jubilee Building, 45, Museum Road Bangalore - 25

Verbattle held a teacher's workshop on a) debate in education and b) effective comm. at Hubballi on 9/7/2022 from 10 am 4 pm

Participant teachers listened to both sessions taken by Shri Deepak Thimaya, Founder Chief of Verbattle, with apt attention throughout and thoroughly enjoyed the activities complementing these sessions.

It was heartening to note the active and enthusiastic participation of teachers, who were all interested and keen to further carry the spirit of Verbattle into their classrooms and encourage their young students to make use of the opportunity of Verbattle competitions and experience the world of debates.

Schools & Teachers participated in the workshop

School Name Teacher Name
Chinmaya Vidyalaya - State Ms. Kavya Arkasali
Chinmaya Vidyalaya - State Ms. Jacqueline Wylde
Chinmaya English Primary School - CBSE Ms. Maria Susainathan
Chinmaya English Primary School - CBSE Ms. Gayatri Patil
Chinmaya English Primary School - CBSE Ms. Sudha S Guddappanavar
St. Antony Public School Ms. Akshata N
St. Antony Public School Ms. Sneha Martin
Oriental Public School Ms.Rajeshwari K Dollin
Oriental Public School Ms. Jaya A Malekar
Chetan Public School Ms. Deepa V Pai
Chetan Public School Ms. Reena Mullur
Smt. Nirmala K Thakkar High School Mr. Vijaykumar B
Smt. Nirmala K Thakkar High School Ms. Poorvi Gobbi
KLE M.R Sakhare English Medium School - State Ms. Chetana Patil
KLE M.R Sakhare English Medium School - State Ms. Shahanaj Nadaf
JSS SM English Medium School Ms. Annapurna Shirol
JSS SM English Medium School Ms. Rajeshwari H A
IBMR College Prof. Samarth B
Adarsh PU Science college Ms. Sunanda Menasinakai
IBMR PU College Prof. Pavitra Hegde
IBMR PU College Prof. Sowmya
IBMR PU College Prof. Gangambika Kongare
IBMR PU College Prof. Shilpa Kabadi
Download Registration Form

latest updates

Verbattle Academy is conducting 'Verbattle CT Pro & Public Speaking Courses!' exclusively for school students of age 10-16 years. Hurry up, Register Now!
Dive into the world of Verbattle with its all in one guide book to be a 'Verbattle Winner'. Contact us now to know more,
Learning is a natural process that differs from one child to another. Learn about the concept of "Natural Learning" through our book from Mr. Deepak Thimaya. Contact us to get your copy now.