Verbattle has attracted support from various quarters of the society and from different corners of the world.

Among Verbattle’s steadfast supporters include bureaucrats, politicians, entrepreneurs, artists, social workers, educational professionals, media professionals and many others.

The following names are associated as pillars of strength for Verbattle.

  • Dr. Panduranga Setty
  • Dr. Shailini Rajaneesh (IAS)
  • Mr. Sanjay Sahay (IPS)
  • Mr. Dilip Surana
  • Mr. Jairaj IAS (Retd.)
  • Prof. Radhakrishna
  • Mr. K N Shanth Kumar Media Mogul and Editor
  • Mr. Sanjay Sahay (IPS)
  • Dr V G Joseph Educationist
  • Krishna Byre Gowda Minister
  • Justice (Retd.) Santhosh Hegde
  • Mr. Ravichandar Writer and Consultant



No.808, 1st Floor, 18th Cross

9th Main, 3rd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 011

Mobile : +91 97399 00011

Phone : 080 - 4251 1111

Email :